online ticketing
Visit LPR on


Tuesday. September 23, 2014

BUY NOWLPR + Wordless Music present Carla Bozulich / William Tyler
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. September 24, 2014

BUY NOWMount Eerie w/ Mecca Normal
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. September 25, 2014

BUY NOWAntibalas and Hellbent perform the music of John Lurie & T..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. September 26, 2014

BUY NOWKneebody feat. special collaboration set with Kimbra w/ Ti..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. September 27, 2014

BUY NOWPaul Bollenback Trio CD Release Party
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. September 28, 2014

BUY NOWBaby Loves Disco
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. September 29, 2014

BUY NOWOliver Coates, cello (New York recital debut)
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. September 30, 2014

BUY NOWThe Hot Sardines, presented by CEG
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. October 1, 2014

BUY NOWBlake Mills w/ yMusic
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. October 2, 2014

BUY NOWBasement Bhangra w/ DJ Rekha + DJ Petra
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. October 2, 2014

BUY NOWSean Hayes
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. October 3, 2014

BUY NOWMehmet Ali Sanlikol & Whatsnext
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. October 4, 2014

BUY NOWTOKiMONSTA w/ Made In Heights
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. October 5, 2014

BUY NOWOm w/ Watter
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. October 6, 2014

BUY NOWTre Voci (Kim Kashkashian, viola; Marina Piccinini, flute;..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. October 8, 2014

BUY NOWLara St. John, violin and Marie-Pierre Langlamet, harp
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. October 9, 2014

BUY NOWTwin Danger
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. October 9, 2014

BUY NOWLady Rizo
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. October 10, 2014

BUY NOWMarketa Irglová (Swell Season/Once)
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. October 11, 2014

BUY NOWMirah w/ Death Vessel, presented by PopGun
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 

Tickets | Confirm | Contact
copyright © 2014 lepoissonrouge.inticketing.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing