online ticketing
Visit LPR on


Monday. March 2, 2015

BUY NOWRoyal Southern Brotherhood (featuring Cyril Neville, Devon..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. March 3, 2015

BUY NOWKat Edmonson w/ Robert Ellis
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. March 5, 2015

BUY NOWBasement Bhangra w/ DJ Rekha and DJ Petra + visuals by Fic..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. March 5, 2015

BUY NOWArtBattles w/ Pesu, Demostina, Zito, Andre Trenier + hoste..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. March 6, 2015

BUY NOWModern Rivals / Twin Wave / The Walking Tree
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. March 7, 2015

BUY NOWMarjan Farsad
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. March 10, 2015

BUY NOWSílvia Pérez Cruz & Raül Fernandez Miró
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. March 11, 2015

BUY NOWEnsemble LPR with Andre de Ridder, featuring a premiere by..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. March 12, 2015

BUY NOWArtBattles @ The Gallery at LPR
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. March 16, 2015

BUY NOWLaura Welsh w/ Marlon Roudette [presented by PopGun]
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. March 18, 2015

BUY NOWVenus in Furs, The Baffler no. 27 release party
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. March 19, 2015

BUY NOWYael Deckelbaum & Hadar Noiberg Trio
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. March 19, 2015

BUY NOWArtBattles
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. March 20, 2015

BUY NOWNerd Nite
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. March 22, 2015

BUY NOWMetropolis Ensemble presents: New Dances of the League of ..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. March 23, 2015

BUY NOWBoys vs. Girls in Concert, a Last Call Theatricals Product..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. March 24, 2015

BUY NOWA Winged Victory for the Sullen w/ Loscil
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. March 25, 2015

BUY NOWMax Richter: The Leftovers and Infra featuring American Co..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. March 26, 2015

BUY NOWMax Richter: Memoryhouse / Songs From Before and Infra
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. March 26, 2015

BUY NOWArtBattles
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 

Tickets | Confirm | Contact
copyright © 2015 lepoissonrouge.inticketing.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing