online ticketing
Visit LPR on


Tuesday. September 16, 2014

BUY NOWStrange & Beautiful: SexMob / Inner Greatness
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. September 17, 2014

BUY NOWBahamas w/ The Weather Station
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. September 18, 2014

BUY NOWOK Go
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. September 20, 2014

BUY NOWWord*Rock*&Sword: A Musical Celebration of Women's Lives
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. September 21, 2014

BUY NOWWHY? w/ Dessa
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. September 22, 2014

BUY NOWEyebone w/ Jim Black, Nels Cline, and Teddy Klausner
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. September 23, 2014

BUY NOWLPR + Wordless Music present Carla Bozulich / William Tyler
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. September 24, 2014

BUY NOWMount Eerie w/ Mecca Normal
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. September 25, 2014

BUY NOWAntibalas and Hellbent perform the music of John Lurie & T..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. September 26, 2014

BUY NOWKneebody w/ Tiny Hazard
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. September 27, 2014

BUY NOWPaul Bollenback Trio CD Release Party
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. September 28, 2014

BUY NOWBaby Loves Disco
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. September 29, 2014

BUY NOWOliver Coates, cello (New York recital debut)
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. September 30, 2014

BUY NOWThe Hot Sardines, presented by CEG
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. October 1, 2014

BUY NOWBlake Mills w/ yMusic
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. October 2, 2014

BUY NOWBasement Bhangra w/ DJ Rekha + DJ Petra
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. October 2, 2014

BUY NOWSean Hayes
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. October 3, 2014

BUY NOWMehmet Ali Sanlikol & Whatsnext
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. October 4, 2014

BUY NOWTOKiMONSTA w/ Made In Heights
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. October 5, 2014

BUY NOWOm w/ Watter
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 

Tickets | Confirm | Contact
copyright © 2014 lepoissonrouge.inticketing.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing