online ticketing
Visit LPR on


Friday. December 19, 2014

MORE INFOJonah Smith
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. December 21, 2014

BUY NOW"It's a Pink Christmas," a burlesque review starring the P..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. December 25, 2014

BUY NOWBollywood Disco Xmas Edition w/ DJ Rekha and DJ Sumie, vis..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. January 6, 2015

BUY NOWSidarta, Balinese Mask, and Shadow Master w/ Shahzad Ismai..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. January 8, 2015

BUY NOWJazz Legends play for Disability Pride NYC
@ The Quaker’s Friends Meeting House - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. January 8, 2015

BUY NOWBlue Note Now! featuring Robert Glasper Trio & Jose James
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. January 9, 2015

BUY NOWWINTER JAZZFEST 2015 DAY ONE
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. January 10, 2015

BUY NOWWINTER JAZZFEST 2015 DAY TWO
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. January 11, 2015

BUY NOWInsightALT - Why Is Eartha Kitt Trying to Kill Me?: A Love..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. January 11, 2015

BUY NOWAn Evening with Puddles Pity Party, presented by CEG
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. January 12, 2015

BUY NOWRiot Nights! & Brazilian Explorative Sessions
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. January 13, 2015

BUY NOWMad Rush - Lisa Moore plays Philip Glass [as part of The L..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. January 21, 2015

BUY NOWAngela Hewitt & Anne-Sofie von Otter
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. January 21, 2015

BUY NOWZs 'Xe' Album Release Party
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. January 25, 2015

BUY NOWBroadway Sings Pink
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. January 26, 2015

BUY NOW"Glass & Blood": concert works from the bloodiest film sco..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. January 26, 2015

MORE INFOYears and Years [presented by PopGun]
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. January 27, 2015

BUY NOWSeinabo Sey w/ Gavin James [presented by PopGun and Neon G..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. January 29, 2015

BUY NOWA Piano Party for Terry Riley at 80 -Sarah Cahill, piano
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. January 30, 2015

BUY NOWFeminine Weapon Day 2015
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 

Tickets | Confirm | Contact
copyright © 2014 lepoissonrouge.inticketing.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing