online ticketing
Visit LPR on


Thursday. August 21, 2014

BUY NOWBright Light Bright Light w/ Bridget Barkan
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. August 21, 2014

MORE INFOThe Hood Internet, Body Language (DJ), and Skinny Friedman..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. August 22, 2014

BUY NOWClairy Browne and The Bangin’ Rackettes w/ SugarBad (for..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. August 25, 2014

BUY NOWTaka Kigawa, piano (performing Pierre Boulez' complete sol..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. August 26, 2014

BUY NOWYum's The Word @ The Gallery at LPR
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. August 28, 2014

BUY NOWYou're The Expert (live) @ The Gallery at LPR
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. August 28, 2014

BUY NOWThere Is Only Now featuring Souls of Mischief, Adrian Youn..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. August 31, 2014

BUY NOWParadise Garage: The Reunion w/ David DePino & Joey Llanos
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. September 3, 2014

BUY NOWPopGun presents Klingande w/ Air Zaire (DJ Set)
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. September 4, 2014

BUY NOWBasement Bhangra w/ DJ Rekha + DJ Petra
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. September 4, 2014

BUY NOWMaya Beiser: "Uncovered"
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. September 5, 2014

BUY NOWAputumpu Fall Series/Festival w/ Saul Williams & more
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. September 7, 2014

BUY NOWS. Carey and Califone, presented by PopGun
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. September 9, 2014

BUY NOWStrange & Beautiful: Ensemble LPR performs string quartets..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. September 10, 2014

BUY NOWNew York Baroque Incorporated: "Il Grosso Nuovo"
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. September 10, 2014

BUY NOWPeliroja album release show w/ Los Hacheros
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. September 13, 2014

BUY NOWRAAA Fall Bash feat. Ceddy Jay
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. September 14, 2014

BUY NOWHotel Elefant: "speakOUT"
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. September 16, 2014

BUY NOWStrange & Beautiful: SexMob / Inner Greatness
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. September 17, 2014

BUY NOWBahamas w/ The Weather Station
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 

Tickets | Confirm | Contact
copyright © 2014 lepoissonrouge.inticketing.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing