online ticketing
Visit LPR on


Saturday. November 22, 2014

MORE INFOStephin Merritt (of Magnetic Fields), Tanya Donelly (of Th..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. November 23, 2014

BUY NOWBaby Loves Disco
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. November 23, 2014

BUY NOWChad Lawson, piano: Chopin Variations
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. November 29, 2014

BUY NOWReturn To The Fillmore East feat. Prisoners of 2nd Avenue
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. December 3, 2014

BUY NOWWomen in Music's Annual Holiday Party
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. December 5, 2014

BUY NOWBurlesque-a-Pades, A Christmas Shimmy!
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. December 6, 2014

BUY NOWKermit Ruffins & the Barbecue Swingers with special gu..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. December 9, 2014

BUY NOWBen Watt solo (electric and acoustic) w/ Porcelain Raft
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. December 12, 2014

BUY NOWWBGO & Blue Note Records 75th Anniversary present Our Poin..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. December 12, 2014

BUY NOWYum's The Word @ The Gallery at LPR
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. December 13, 2014

BUY NOWA Murray Little Christmas
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. December 14, 2014

BUY NOWTodd Sickafoose's Tiny Resistors perform Bear Proof
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. December 19, 2014

BUY NOWJonah Smith
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. December 21, 2014

BUY NOW"It's a Pink Christmas," a burlesque review starring the P..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. December 25, 2014

BUY NOWBollywood Disco Xmas Edition w/ DJ Rekha and DJ Sumie, vis..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. January 8, 2015

BUY NOWBlue Note Now! featuring Robert Glasper Trio & Jose James
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. January 8, 2015

BUY NOWJazz Legends play for Disability Pride NYC
@ The Quaker’s Friends Meeting House - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. January 9, 2015

BUY NOWWINTER JAZZFEST 2015 DAY ONE
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. January 10, 2015

BUY NOWWINTER JAZZFEST 2015 DAY TWO
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. January 13, 2015

BUY NOWMad Rush - Lisa Moore plays Philip Glass [as part of The L..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 

Tickets | Confirm | Contact
copyright © 2014 lepoissonrouge.inticketing.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing