online ticketing
Visit LPR on


Tuesday. October 21, 2014

BUY NOWSecret Chiefs 3 w/ Cleric
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. October 25, 2014

BUY NOWRed Baraat
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. October 26, 2014

BUY NOWBaby Loves Disco
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. October 26, 2014

BUY NOWZammuto w/ Barnaby Bright & Barbez
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. October 27, 2014

BUY NOWRaul Midón CD Release Party w/ Avery Sunshine
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. October 29, 2014

BUY NOWEMEFE Album Showcase with special guests Photay and Matt FX
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. October 30, 2014

BUY NOWElysian Fields w/ Charles Gayle (solo piano)
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. November 1, 2014

BUY NOWRachael Sage CD Release Party with Gregory Douglass
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. November 2, 2014

BUY NOWAnita Rachvelishvili, mezzo-soprano and David Aladashvili,..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. November 3, 2014

BUY NOWJeffrey Zeigler - Album Release of Something of Life
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. November 3, 2014

BUY NOWMarc Ribot Trio w/ Henry Grimes & Chad Taylor - European T..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. November 4, 2014

BUY NOWTerry Riley's "In C" (50th birthday concert), presented by..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. November 6, 2014

BUY NOWBasement Bhangra w/ DJ Rekha + DJ Petra
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. November 6, 2014

BUY NOWLily & Madeleine w/ Shannon Hayden
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. November 9, 2014

BUY NOWAgnes Obel w/ Jennifer Castle
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. November 10, 2014

BUY NOWAntithesis: featuring Daniel Lanois, Tinariwen, The Antler..
@ Brooklyn Masonic Temple - Brooklyn, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. November 10, 2014

BUY NOWWaxahatchee, presented by PopGun
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. November 11, 2014

BUY NOWGerald Cohen: Sea of Reeds
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. November 13, 2014

BUY NOWLet's Go Crazy! A Party to Benefit Brooklyn Prospect Chart..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. November 14, 2014

BUY NOWPhillyBloco w/ special guests The Breakdown + presented by..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 

Tickets | Confirm | Contact
copyright © 2014 lepoissonrouge.inticketing.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing