online ticketing
Visit LPR on


Thursday. January 29, 2015

MORE INFOA Piano Party for Terry Riley at 80 -Sarah Cahill, piano
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. January 30, 2015

BUY NOWFeminine Weapon Day Concert Celebration w/ Marieme Diop, ..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. February 3, 2015

BUY NOW3 Great Things @ The Gallery at LPR
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. February 4, 2015

BUY NOWNostalghia - Music of Valentin Silvestrov with Jenny Lin, ..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. February 8, 2015

BUY NOWGamelan Dharma Swara
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. February 9, 2015

BUY NOWRobert McDuffie & McDuffie Center for Strings Ensemble
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. February 14, 2015

BUY NOWGregory Porter in concert
@ The Town Hall Theatre - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. February 14, 2015

BUY NOWFilthy Gorgeous Burlesque Valentines Show
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. February 16, 2015

BUY NOWMain Squeeze presents A Celebration of Walter Kuehr
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. February 17, 2015

BUY NOWThe LPR Debut of Konstantin Soukhovetski, piano
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Wednesday. February 18, 2015

BUY NOWGreg Holden
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Thursday. February 19, 2015

BUY NOWShut Up! Storytelling Show @ The Gallery at LPR
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Friday. February 20, 2015

BUY NOWKishi Bashi string quartet w/ Busman's Holiday
@ Brooklyn Masonic Temple - Brooklyn, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Saturday. February 21, 2015

BUY NOWTab Benoit, presented by CEG & Nolafunk
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. February 22, 2015

BUY NOWBaby Loves Disco
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Sunday. February 22, 2015

BUY NOWThe Big Oscars Quiz Thing
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. February 23, 2015

BUY NOWFollow, Poet: An evening of Irish Song featuring Ensemble ..
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Monday. March 2, 2015

BUY NOWRoyal Southern Brotherhood
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. March 3, 2015

BUY NOWKat Edmonson w/ Robert Ellis
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge

Tuesday. March 10, 2015

BUY NOWSílvia Pérez Cruz & Raül Fernandez Miró
@ Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Presented By (Le) Poisson Rouge
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 

Tickets | Confirm | Contact
copyright © 2015 lepoissonrouge.inticketing.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing